Skip to main content

Contact Us

Covid 19 Update - London Office Working Remotely

Please use mobile phone numbers located on our email signatures

London Head Office Reception

Telephone +44 (0)20 7489 7223

London Head Office Address

The Rex Building, 62 Queen Street, EC4R 1EB

London, United Kingdom

Distribution Services Team

Telephone +44 (0)20 7618 1806

Mobile +44 (0)7866 369 018

Email distributionservices@momentum.co.uk


Harmony Queries

Email harmony@momentum.co.uk

UK Financial Adviser Enquiries

Telephone +44 (0)20 7071 3932

Email sales@momentumadvisorsolutions.co.uk

Pension Investment Solutions & Consulting (Windsor Office)

Margaret Miles

PA/Office Manager

Telephone +44 (0)1753 342302

Email margaret.miles@momentum.co.uk


Reena Thakkar

Director - Investment Consulting

Telephone +44 (0)1753 342302

Email reena.thakkar@momentum.co.uk

Press office

Zoe Powell

Share Communications

Telephone +44 (0)20 7071 3932

Mobile +44 (0) 7866 639014

Email zpowell@sharecomms.co.uk


Sarah Plevnik

Share Communications

Telephone +44 (0)20 7071 3932

Mobile +44 (0) 7789 725585

Email splevnik@sharecomms.co.uk

Africa Investment Enquiries

David Lashbrook, CA (SA), CFA

Director of Africa Real Estate

Telephone +44 (0)20 7618 1780

Mobile +44 (0)7881 941 248

Email david.lashbrook@momentum.co.uk


Jackson Franks

Analyst - Africa Real Estate

Telephone +44 (0)20 7618 1750

Mobile +44 (0)20 7489 7223

Email jackson.franks@momentum.co.uk

Harmony Portfolios

Stefan Jordaan

Telephone +852 9227 2094

Email stefan@harmonyportfolios.com

General Enquiries

Career Enquiries

Email candice.egan@momentum.co.uk

Complete our contact form